REPRESENTATIVES

LIQUID STORAGE
DRY STORAGE
FIRE PROTECTION

Sales representatives are an important part of Cady Aquastore’s success. In addition to our products, sales representatives represent and sell products from other complimentary manufacturers and wholesale distributors. As a result, they can readily select the products and systems that best meet your needs.

PETERSON AND MATZ, INC.

1. Wisconsin Office
6408 River Bend Rd Ste 100, Weston WI 54476, Office: 715-355-1435 | Fax: 715-355-1437

Rob Szekeress – Cell: 920-540-5755 • rob.szekeress@petersonandmatz.com

2. Illinois Office
2250 Point Blvd Ste 300, Elgin IL 60123, Office: 847.844.4405 | Fax: 847.844.4409

Dean Wiebenga – Cell: 847-624-5226 • dean.wiebenga@petersonandmatz.com
Dale Storm – Cell: 847-624-5228 • dale.storm@petersonandmatz.com
Cathy Piazza – Cell: 847-924-7981 • cathy.piazza@petersonandmatz.com
Ron Kau – Cell: 847-644-1475 • ron.kau@petersonandmatz.com
Chris Kincaid – Cell: 847-532-1830 • chris.kincaid@petersonandmatz.com

MUNICIPAL EQUIPMENT COMPANY, INC.

3.  St. Louis Metro Area
13625 Lake Front Dr, Earth City MO 63045, Office: 314-290-2999 | Fax: 314-290-2980

Bobby Lyerla – Cell: 314-223-8054 • ralyerla@munequip.com
Danny Rowatt – Cell: 314-302-4753 • drowatt@munequip.com
Don Buerk– Cell: 217-820-5107 • dbuerk@munequip.com
Derrick Brandt – Cell: 618-322-0623 • dbrandt@munequip.com
Drew Hess, P.E. – Cell: 314-290-2980 • dhess@munequip.com

CADY, INC.

383 Illinois Highway 92, Tampico IL 61283

Office: 815-438-5678
Fax: 815-438-5681
Email: cady@cadyinc.com
Website: www.cadyinc.com

CADY AQUASTORE

920 W Prairie Dr, Ste G, Sycamore IL 60178

Office: 815-899-5678
Fax: 815-899-5681
Email: sales@cadyaquastore.com
Website: www.cadyaquastore.com