REPRESENTATIVES

Sales representatives are an important part of Cady Aquastore’s success. In addition to our products, sales representatives represent and sell products from other complimentary manufacturers and wholesale distributors. As a result, they can readily select the products and systems that best meet your needs.

PETERSON AND MATZ, INC.

1. Wisconsin Office
6408 River Bend Road, Suite 100 Weston, WI 54476, PH: 715.355.1435 | FX: 715.355.1437

Rob Szekeress – Cell: 620-540-5755 • Email: rob.szekeress@petersonandmatz.com

2. Illinois Office
2250 Point Blvd., Suite 300, Elgin, IL 60123-7871, PH: 847.844.4405 | FX: 847.844.4409

Dean Wiebenga – Cell: 847-624-5226 • Email: dean.wiebenga@petersonandmatz.com
Dale Storm – Cell: 847-624-5228 • Email: dale.storm@petersonandmatz.com
Cathy Piazza – Email: cathy.piazza@petersonandmatz.com

MUNICIPAL EQUIPMENT COMPANY, INC.

3.  St. Louis Metro Area

2735 Mercantile Drive St. Louis, MO 63144, PH: 314.645.2400 | FX: 314.290.2980

Bobby Lyerla – Cell: 314-223-8054 • Email: ralyerla@munequip.com
Bob Lyerla – Cell: 618-534-7212 • Email: relyerla@munequip.com
Danny Rowatt – Cell: 314-302-4753 • Email: drowatt@munequip.com
Don Buerk– Cell: 217-820-5107 • dbuerk@munequip.com
Derrick Brandt – Cell: 618-322-0623 • dbrandt@munequip.com
Drew Hess, P.E. – Cell: 314-290-2980 • dhess@munequip.com

CADY, INC.

383 Illinois Highway 92
PH: 815-438-5678
FX: 815-438-5681
Email: cady@cadyinc.com
Website: www.cadyinc.com

CADY AQUASTORE

920 W Prairie Drive Suite G
Sycamore, IL 60178
815-899-5678